Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osteria Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 4 days ago

Fritto Misto

Very good appetizer! It was reduced for happy hour and a wonderful choice, felt more fresh even though it's deep fried it didn't feel greasy.

Christina 8 days ago

Mozzarella Fritta

A classier version of your most favorite appetizer, these are a must. Fresh rounds of mozzarella in crispy batter, fried to absolute perfection. Do yourself a favor and get an extra side of the marinara sauce too. If it was socially acceptable, I would have just eaten these as my whole dinner. Absolutely delicious!

Michele 21 days ago

Grilled Romaine Salad

Great salad! Also muffalata was great! Autumn Mule great also! Defiantly will be visiting again.

Nicolescotto12 23 days ago

Creste di Gallo

Amazing food and service! Great ambiance. Came highly recommended from a friend and I am so thankful we tried it! Can't wait to come back!

Elizabethnewman 26 days ago

Lupara

This was the best pasta I've had in a LONG time! So much flavor & you could tel the pasta was homemade! So great!

Chris 7 days ago

Mozzarella Fritta

LOVE the Mozzarella! I dont know if it is a regular menu item but it should be! ;)

Urhaym 15 days ago

Tortellini

I had the Tortellini, and my waitress filled me in on trying it with alfredo sauce. The BEST pasta I have ever had. My only complaint is that I wanted more. Love this place!

Rsb06001 21 days ago

Margherita

Great pizza, reminds me of the east coast

Emschmal 26 days ago

Margherita

This pizza made us feel like we were dining in Italy! It was so authentic & delicious! We also ordered the bruschetta and it was perfect!

Jesika about 1 month ago

Diavolo

I dream about this pizza. Honey and Calabrian Chili's... ricotta cheese! Yummm! Who knew this trifecta could be so amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA