Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osteria Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hailee2727 9 days ago

Gnocchi

absolutely wonderful!

Marie 12 days ago

Diavolo

I can't say enough about this pizza. The flavors were an outstanding combination. I cannot wait to have it again very soon.

Alicia 17 days ago

Grilled Romaine Salad

Great with the grilled chicken!

Leslieknilsen 22 days ago

Orecchiette

The Orechheitte were DELISH!! Super light, super flavorful and added to our wonderful night! THANK YOU Osteria Mia!

Websmooth about 1 month ago

Diavolo

Absolutely amazing, everything fresh made, piping hot and the sopressata salami is spicy enough. Great job guys. Love this place.

Margaret 10 days ago

Jalapeno Popper

We loved the pizza, the crust and flavors were amazing. We also had a special with fresh mozzarella and pesto!!! Oh man, yum. The brussel sprouts were also incredible, and a must try. Can't wait to go back.

Aubrielle 15 days ago

Mussels

The mussels were absolutely amazing! I shared them with my husband but I think next time I'll get one entirely for myself because I definitely wanted more. Quantity was alright (no complaints) but quality was phenomenal!

Alicia 17 days ago

Diavolo

Best pizza ever!!! Fresh gluten free crust to die for, I've ordered it 4 times in the past month!!!

Leah 27 days ago

Grilled Romaine Salad

Great version of a Caesar salad! The dressing is tangy with the flavor of anchovies and sprinkled with lovely cheese.

Tammy about 1 month ago

Creste di Gallo

I do not like peas so i had them leave the peas out but i also took the prosciutto out (HUGE MISTAKE), added chicken. I LOVE this dish. Next time i will order with prosciutto, no peas and chicken. All staff is always kind and fun.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA