Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osteria Mia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 2 months ago

Pasta Norcina

Delicious! Reminded me of my trip to Italy! Delicious food!

T 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Puccia

I really enjoy this restaurant and have had consistently wonderful meals and service here. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and every dish I've tried has been amazing. I recommend the chicken parm and the lupara. The environment and ambience are really great as well. Highly recommend!

Pamela 5 months ago

Brussels Sprout Pizza

Absolutely wonderful!

Ellen Piperno 5 months ago

Mussels

Had the muscles in the white wine sauce. Delicious. Along with the grilled bread to dunk in the juice.

Terry 6 months ago

Frutti di Mare

The Frutti di Mare was Excellent perfect mix of seafood and squid ink pasta. I accompanied it with their Chianti and was very impressed. Side note the service was pleasant and responsive.

Nathan 2 months ago

Pasta Norcina

Pasta norcina is AMAZING. My only complaint is the portions are very small but this is my favorite tasting italian food

Shawna 5 months ago

Antipasti Salad

I had a great dining experience at Osteria Mia. The ambiance is cool and enjoyable, and the staff was truly exceptionally welcoming and gracious. My husband and I both really enjoyed our meals, and I was happy that they offer organic wine options as well. Can't wait to return!

Ellen Piperno 5 months ago

Orecchiette

This pasta dish was delicious. The sausage was really good. I've never tasted sausages as good.

Jessica 5 months ago

Cacio e Pepe

The pasta here is the freshest pasta we've ever had! It truly feels and tastes like fresh scratch made pasta! While cacio e Pepe may be a simple dish, this is a corner stone dish that this restaurant has PERFECTED! We have also had the seafood pasta and a few of their pizzas. Every single dish we have had is perfectly balanced, fresh and simply incredible. It would be impossible to choose a favorite. The pizza there is equally incredible. The crust is the perfect balance of crunchy and chewy, the sauce is the perfect accent, not too sweet or bland and the array of toppings available really elevate your wine and pizza date night. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Laurel 6 months ago

Meatballs

These are the closest meatballs to my mother's I have ever eaten. Fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA