Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osteria Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jpggoldens 6 days ago

Cacio e Pepe

While not quite up to the standards of Rome, it is the closest I have found in the US. And that's a high recommendation indeed! My husband ordered the Pasta Norcina, which was flavorful and rich without being too heavy. As for the brussels sprouts, I've tasted nothing like this in Italy – I wouldn't necessarily expect to. But it was beyond belief!

Bowtiebbs 8 days ago

Antipasti Salad

We went for family dinner. They were great. I think many of the negative reviews are spiteful, not honest, keep that in mind, when reading the comments. We all know how that can go. Ciao

David 11 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best Brussels Sprouts! Excellent taste and texture. Cooked perfectly. Heading back tonight for them and other apps/dinner!!!!

Bmulis87 22 days ago

Campanelle

Tonight was our first dine-in experience at Osteria Mia. We've ordered takeout a few times over the past few months and have loved everything we've tried. We were excited to visit Osteria Mia on a date night tonight. To start, we would definitely recommend the brussels sprouts appetizer - gorgonzola, pancetta, golden raisins, and balsamic reduction make for a perfect combination. The Campanelle pasta is one of our favorites - the basil pesto sauce is delicious and it's paired with tomatoes, artichoke hearts, red bell peppers, and onions - a must try! We're looking forward to trying more menu items on our next visit. Thanks Osteria Mia!

Heisaacs 24 days ago

Cacio e Pepe

SO good. I haven't had pasta this delicious since my trip to Italy 2 years ago. Stellar wine selection and wonderful service. It's great for dates and has a lovely atmosphere. I'll definitely be returning to this restaurant frequently.

Chris 6 days ago

Beet Salad

Took my mom out for the first time since May of 2020 and she sure enjoyed herself we started with a glass of the Barbera D'alba and she was in her glory even before lunch showed up. She had a panni and raved about the flavor and the basil aioli was incredible. I had the beet salad with chicken. The presentation was beautiful and the ingredients so fresh. My faorite part was after the plate was empty I was looking at the most beuatiful painting of the dressing on the bottom of the plate...it was almost better than a sunset in AZ. We will be back for sure...mom is already eyeing the pasta.

Erin 8 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

The best italian food in Phoenix with a unique menu. The owner is great too.

Laurel 12 days ago

Pasta Norcina

This pasta is to die for. There are so many lovely flavors and richness. I cannot wait to have it again!

Anthony 24 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

I have been on a mission to find the perfect Brussels sprouts. My wife and I had these and...mission accomplished!!! I have raved about these ever since and will be ordering them again tonight.

Babicus05 26 days ago

Orecchiette

So delicious! We have tried multiple dishes here and loved every single one. Service was also fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA