Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osteria Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kalliejparks 13 days ago

Antipasti Salad

Honestly have been here a few times and every time the food is out of this world. The best Italian food I've had In Phoenix!!!

Maribel 23 days ago

Mussels

These mussels are absolutely amazing! The sauce is creamy and velvety and pairs spectacularly well with the clams. I love to soak my bread in the sauce and once all the mussels are gone, I literally take the spoon and eat the leftover sauce because it's so good! If you are a mussel lover then I highly recommend this dish. I promise you won't regret it!

Brentandtaraw 24 days ago

Americano

One of our favorite spots to hang out! Great food, great service, and an even better atmosphere. Creme brulee is devine!

Hailee2727 about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

absolutely wonderful!

Marie about 1 month ago

Diavolo

I can't say enough about this pizza. The flavors were an outstanding combination. I cannot wait to have it again very soon.

Judy 16 days ago

Lupara

We started our meal with cocktails which were very well mixed. The bruschetta caught our attention so we tried six different combinations-each one was tastier than the next. It was hard to decide which entrees to choose since they all sounded delicious. But we finally settled on the Lupara and Short Rib Radiatore. The pasta was so tasty and fresh, and their sauces are excellent! Our waiter suggested a red wine which we enjoyed a lot. High praises for Osteria Mia!

Chrisandnatalie100 24 days ago

Gemell

Wow! Unbelievable food. Wine was perfect. Andre took perfect care of us. Coming back !

Emilybeal24 about 1 month ago

Margherita

The pizza and pasta here is to die for. I have never experienced such authentic Italian cuisine, especially the with the margherita pizza. You will not be disappointed with this dish. Make sure to also pair it with their specialty wines. Best I've had. Highly recommend.

Margaret about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Popper

We loved the pizza, the crust and flavors were amazing. We also had a special with fresh mozzarella and pesto!!! Oh man, yum. The brussel sprouts were also incredible, and a must try. Can't wait to go back.

Aubrielle about 1 month ago

Mussels

The mussels were absolutely amazing! I shared them with my husband but I think next time I'll get one entirely for myself because I definitely wanted more. Quantity was alright (no complaints) but quality was phenomenal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA